Skip to content

delete_project

Delete a project (soft-delete: it is removed from listings and can't be used).

Only the project's creator or a workspace admin may delete it, and public projects
cannot be deleted. Requires workspace project-delete (or admin-settings) permission.

Parameters

ParameterTypeDefaultDescription
workspace_idrequiredstring (uuid)The workspace the project belongs to.
project_idrequiredstring (uuid)The project to delete.